IFToMM TC Rotordynamics
> Zum Inhalt

Members of TC

Aidanpää, Jan-Olov

Professor

Luleå University of Technology
Division of Solid Mechanics
SE-971 87 Luleå
Sweden - (Observer Country)

Telephone: +46 70 259 25 31
Fax: +46 920 49 10 47
Email: joa@ltu.se

To top

Bachschmid, Nicolo

Professor

Dipartimento di Meccanica
Politecnico di Milano
Campus Bovisa, Via La Masa, 1
I-20156 Milano,
Italy

Telephone: +39-02-2399-8426
Fax: +39-02-2399-8492
Email: nicolo.bachschmid@polimi.it

To top

Boltežar, Miha

Professor
Head Laboratory for dynamics of machines and structures

University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Askerceva 6
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Telephone: +386 1 4771 608
Fax: +386 1 2518 567
Email: miha.boltezar@fs.uni-lj.si

To top

Braut, Sanjin

Professor

University of Rijeka
Faculty of Engineering
Vukovarska 58
HR-51000 Rijeka
Croatia

Telephone: +385 51 651 502
Fax: +385 51 651 490
Email: sbraut@riteh.hr

To top

Bucher, Izhak

Professor

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Technion City - Haifa 32000
Israel

Telephone: +972-4-829-3153
Fax: +972-4-829-5711
Email: bucher@technion.ac.il

To top

Cavalca, Katia Lucchesi

Professor

UNICAMP – Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering –FEM.
Department of Mechanical Design – DPM.
Postal Box 6122
Cidade Universitaria Zeferino Vaz – Barão Geraldo
13083-970 CAMPINAS,
SP - Brazil

Telephone: (19) 35213178
Fax: (19)32893722
Email: katia@fem.unicamp.br

To top

Chelidze, Merab

Professor
Head scientific researcher of Institute of Machine Mechanics

38 G. Chitaia str.
0112 Tbilisi
Georgia

Telephone: (995 32) 96 53 16, (995 32) 32 11 65
Email: merabchelidze@yahoo.com

To top

Chouchane, Mnaouar

Professor

Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Monastir
Avenue Ibn Jazzar
5019 Monastir
Tunisia

Telephone: +216-73-500-244
Fax: +216-73-500-514
Email: mnaouar.chouchane@enim.rnu.tn

 

To top

Diaz, Sergio E.

Professor
Director Unidad De Laboratories

Universidad Simón Bolívar
Aptdo. 8900, Caracas 1080-A
Venezuela - (Observer Country)

Telephone: +58 212 906 4136
Fax: +58 212 906 4062
Email: sdiaz@usb.ve

To top

Dufour, Régis

Professor

LaMCoS, UMR CNRS 5259
INSA de Lyon
Bâtiment d’Alembert
8 rue des Sciences
69621 Villeurbanne
France

Telephone: 33-4-72-43-82-02
Fax: 33-4-72-43-89-30
Email: regis.dufour@insa-lyon.fr

To top

Ecker, Horst

Ao Prof. DI. Dr.
Secretary of TC Rotordynamics

Vienna University of Technology
Institute of Mechanics and Mechatronics
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 8-10 (E325)
A-1040 Vienna
Austria

Telephone: +43-1-58801-325312
Fax: +43-1-58801-30399
Email: horst.ecker@tuwien.ac.at

To top

El-Shafei, Aly

Dr.

Cairo University
Dept. of Mechanical Design & Production
12316 Giza
Egypt

Telephone: +20-2-2516-6736
Fax: +20-2-2516-6918
Email: ritec@link.com.eg, elshafei@ritec-eg.com

To top

Ewins, David J.

Prof. Dr.

Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 207 594 7067
Fax: +44 207 584 1560
Email: d.ewins@ic.ac.uk

---

University of Bristol
BLADE, Queens Building
University Walk
Bristol BS8 ITR
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 117 928 9727
Email: d.ewins@bristol.ac.uk

To top

Fernández del Rincón, Alfonso

Professor

Dpto. de Ingeniería Estructural y Mecánica
ETSIIT de la Universidad de Cantabria
Avda. de Los Castros s/n 39005 Santander
Spain

Teléfono: 942200936
Fax: 942201853
Email: fernandra@unican.es

To top

Ferreira Santos, Ilmar

Professor

Technical University of Denmark
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Section of Solid Mechanics, Building 404, Room 005
2800 Lyngby
Denmark

Telephone: (+45) 45 25 62 69
Email: ifs@mek.dtu.dk

To top

Forrai, Laszlo

Assoc. Professor Dr.

University of Miskolc
Department of Mechanics
H-3515 Miskolc-Egyetemvaros
Hungary

Telephone: +36-46-565-111-1897
Fax: +36-46 565-163
Email: mechfl@gold.uni-miskolc.hu

To top

Fujiwara, Hiroyuki

Prof. Dr.

National Defence Academy
1-10-20 Hashirimizu Yokosuka Kanagawa 239-8686
Japan

Telephone: +33 (0) 559434935
Fax: +33 (0) 559836956
Email: hiroyuki@nda.ac.jp

To top

Garvey, Seamus D.

Professor

University of Nottingham
School of Mechanical Materials Manufacturing Eng.
University Park
Nottingham NG7 2RD
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 115 951 3776
Fax: +44 115 951 3800
Email: seamus.garvey@nottingham.ac.uk

To top

Gelin, Alain

Dr.
Senior Rotating Equipment Enineer

TOTAL
Avenue Larribau
F-64018 Pau Cedex
France

Telephone: +33 (0) 559434935
Fax: +33 (0) 559836956
Email: Alain.gelin@total.com

To top

Gupta, K.

Professor Mechanical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology
New Delhi 110016
India

Telephone: +919999910360
Email: kgupta@mech.iitd.ernet.in

To top

Hahn, Eric J.

Professor Emeritus Dr.

The University of New South Wales
School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering
Sydney, N.S.W., 2052
Australia

Telephone: +61-2-9385-4142
Fax: +-61-2-9663-1222
Email: e.hahn@unsw.edu.au

To top

Holopainen, Timo Pekka

Dr.

ABB Motors and Generators
P.O. Box 186
FIN-00381 Helsinki
Finland

Telephone: +358-50-3322488
Telefax: +358-10-2222141
Email: timo.holopainen@fi.abb.com

To top

Inoue, Tsuyoshi

Professor

Nagoya University
Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Furo-cho, Chikusa, Nagoya, Aichi, 464-8603
Japan

Telephone: +81-52-789-2790
Fax: +81-52-789-2790
Email: inoue@nuem.nagoya-u.ac.jp

To top

Irretier, Horst

Professor Dr.-Ing.

University of Kassel
Institute of Mechanics
Monchebergstraβe 7
34109 Kassel
Germany

Telephone: +49-0561-804-2826
Fax: +49-0561-804-2720
Email: irretier@ifm.maschinenbau.uni-kassel.de

To top

Kaushal, Ashok

Dr.

10 Pierre Trudeau
Dollard des Ormeaux
Québec, H9A 3 J8
Rolls-Royce Canada (RRC), Dorval, Québec
Canada

Telephone:(514) 636-0964 Ext. 7385
Email: ashok.kaushal@rolls-royce.com

To top

Kiciński, Jan

Professor
Head of the Department of Rotor and Bearings Dynamics
Deputy Director for Research

Polish Academy of Sciences
Institute of Fluid Flow Machinery
Fiszera 14, Gdansk 80-952
Poland

Telephone: (+4858)3416071
Email: kic@imp.gda.pl

To top

Kim, Chang-Ho

Dr.
Director

KIST-Europe
Stuhlsatzenhausweg 97
Universität, Gebäude 48
D-66123 Saarbrücken
Germany

Telephone: +49 681 9382 0
Fax: +49 681 9382 109
Email: kimch@kist.re.kr

To top

Larsonneur, René

Dr.sc.techn.

Senior Scientist, Mecos Traxler AG
Industriestrasse 26
CH-8404 Winterthur
Switzerland

Telephone: +41 52 253 1411
Fax: +41 52 235 14 25
Email: rene.larsonneu@mecos.com, mecos@mecos.com

To top

Lee, Chong-Won

Professor Dr.

Mechanical Engineering Department
KAIST
Science Town
305-701 Taejon
South Korea

Telephone: +82-42-350-3016
Fax: +82-42-350-8220
Email: cwlee@kaist.ac.kr

To top

Lim Chee Wah

Assoc Professor

City Univ. of Hong Kong
Dept. of Building and Construction
Tat Chee Avenue
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2788 7285
Fax: (852) 2788 7612
Email: bccwlim@cityu.edu.hk

To top

Markert, Richard

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Fachbereich Maschinenbau
Strukturdynamik
Petersenstraße 30
64287 Darmstadt
Germany

Telephone: +49-6151-16-2785
Email: markert@sdy.tu-darmstadt.de

To top

Malenovsky, Eduard

Professor Dr.

Brno University of Technology
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technicka 2
616 69 Brno
Czech Republic

Telephone: +420-5-4114-2855
Fax: +420-5-4114-2876
Email: malenovsky@fme.vutbr.cz

To top

Moore, J. Jeffrey

Dr.

Southwest Research Institute
Division 18
6220 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78238
USA

Phone: 210-522-5812

Email: jeff.moore@swri.org

To top

Myllerup, Claus M.

Dr.
Managing Director

Lloyd’s Register ODS
Strandvejen 104A
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Telephone: +45-3531-1000
Fax: +45-3296 1881
Email: Claus.Myllerup@lr-ods.com

To top

Nataraj, C.

Professor
Chair

Villanova University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
USA

Telephone: +11 610 687 4565
Email: c.nataraj@villanova.edu

To top

Nordmann, Rainer

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Darmstadt University of Technology
Dept. of Mechatronic Systems
Petersenstr. 30
D-64287 Darmstadt
Germany

Telephone: +49-6151-16-2074
Fax: +49-6151-16-5332
Email: rainer.nordmann@power.alstom.com

To top

Papadopoulos, Christos A.

Professor

University of Patras
Machine Design Laboratory
Department of Mechanical Engineering & Aeronautics
Patras 265-04
Greece

Telephone: (+30) 2610 969 426
Fax: (+30) 2610 969 465
E-Mail: chris.papadopoulos@upatras.gr

To top

Pennacchi, Paolo

Professor Dr.
Chairman of TC RD

Politécnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Meccanica
Campus Bovisa, Via La Masa 1
I-20156 Milano
Italy

Telephone: +39 02 2399 8440
Fax: +39 02 2399 8492
Email: paolo.pennacchi@polimi.it

To top

Preciado Delgado, Eduardo

Dr.
Head of Turbomachinery Group

Instituto De Investigaciones Electricas
Av. Reforma 113, Colonia Palmira
C.P. 62490, Cuernavaca, Morelos
Mexico

Telephone: 52 (77) 7362-3835 (Direct line)
Fax: 52 (77) 7362-3834
Email: epd@iie.org.mx

To top

Randall, Robert B.

Professor Dr.

The University of New South Wales
School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering
2052 Sydney, NSW
Australia

Telephone: 011-61-2-9385-5697
Fax: 011-61-2-9663-1222
Email: b.randall@unsw.edu.au

To top

Rao, J. S.

Professor Dr.
Chief Science Officer

Altair Engineering (India)
Mercury 2B Block, 5th Floor, Prestige Tech Park
Sarjapur Marathhalli Outer Ring Road
Bangalore 560 103
India

Telephone: +91 80 6629 4500 / 4700 (Fax)
                 +91 98453 46503 (mobile)
Email: js.rao@altair.com, rao_js@yahoo.com

To top

Rzadkowsky, Romuald

Professor
Head of Aeroelasticity Department

Polish Academy of Sciences
Institute of Fluid Flow Machinery
Fiszera 14, Gdansk 80-952
Poland

Telephone: +4858 6995169
Email: z3@imp.gda.pl

To top

San Andrés, Luis

Prof. Dr.

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3254
USA

Telephone: (979) 862-4744
Fax: (979) 845-1835
Email: lsanandres@tamu.edu

To top

Shiau, T. N.

Professor, Chairman

Bao Chief Green Ecoenergy Technology Co., Ltd
Chia Yi
China Taipei

Email: imetls@gmail.com

To top

Sinha, K. Jyoti

Dr.
Course Director, Maintenance Engineering and Asset Management

The University of Manchester
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering
Sackville Street
Manchester M13 9PL
UK

Telephone: +44 (161) 306 4639
Fax: +44 (161) 206 4601
Email: jyoti.sinha@manchester.ac.uk

To top

Vorobiov, Iurii

Professor
Head of Department of Nonstationary mechanical processes

A.N. Podgorny institute for mechanical engineering problems
2/10 Pozharsky Str.,
Kharkov, 61046,
Ukraine

Telephone: 380 (572) 941524
Fax: 380 (572) 944635,
Email: vorobiev@ipmach.kharkov.ua

To top

Weber, Hans Ingo

Professor Dr.

Departamento de Engenharia Mecanica
PUC-Rio
Rua Marques de Sao Vicente 225
22453-900 Rio de Janeiro
Brasil

Telephone: 55 (21) 3527-1167
Fax: 55 (21) 3527-1165
Email: hans@mec.puc-rio.br

To top

Wen, Bangchun

Professor

Northeastern University, Shenyang
China, 110004

Telephone: Home: +86-24-2390-6311
Fax: +86-24-2389-0448 or +86-24-8368-4550
Email: bcwen1930@vip.sina.com

To top

Wettergren, Hakan L.

Dr.

Teknikringen 1b
SE-583 30 Linkoping
Sweden - (Observer Country)

Telephone: +46 707 939-410
Fax: +46 13 212 701
Email: hakan.wettergren@mathcore.se

To top

White, Maurice F.

Professor Dr.

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU
Department of Marine Technology
N-7491 Trondheim
Norway - (Observer Country)

Telephone: +47-73-59-55-59
Fax: +47-73-59-59-83
Email: maurice.white@marin.ntnu.no

To top

Zapomel, Jaroslav

Professor Dr.

VSB-Technical University of Ostrava
Dept. of Mechanics
17 Listopadu 15
Ostrava-Poruba 708 33
Czech Republic

Telephone: +420-59-732-3267
Fax: +420-59-732-1287
Email: jaroslav.zapomel@vsb.cz

To top

Zhang, Wen

Professor Dr.

Fudan University
Department of Mechanics & Engineering Science
Shanghai, 200433
P. R. China

Telephone: +8621-656-44032
Fax: +8621 656-42742
Email: wzhang@fudan.edu.cn

To top